Soka saa 24!

Nasty C drops ‘Strings’ and ‘Bling’

Nasty C has finally dropped his most anticipated album that most of his fans were looking out for. Well, great news, it’s finally out and you can finally cop your digital copy from your favorite streaming service.

Nasty C who recently released two records off his ‘Strings And Bling’ with one featuring A$ap Ferg on the record dubbed ‘King’ which went viral since the audio of the same was released officially on his YouTube channel while the other one was a visual for the ‘Jungle’ record that as of today has over 187 thousand views since it was released a week ago has made a name for himself not only in South Africa or Africa in general but globally.

Strings And Bling album cover art. photo credit: Instagram/nasty_csa

The album has 17 tracks and collaboration records with Kaien Cruz, Rowlene, and A$ap Ferg, here are the tracklists.

  1. Blisters
  2. Strings And Bling
  3. Jungle
  4. No Respect
  5. Legendary
  6. U Played Yourself
  7. King (feat. A$AP Ferg)
  8. Do U Digg
  9. Gravy
  10. SMA (feat. Rowlene)
  11. Another One Down
  12. Everything (feat. Kaien Cruz)
  13. Casanova
  14. Mrs Me
  15. My Baby
  16. Givenchy
  17. Jiggy Jigga

Related Articles

Back to top button